Customer Reviews

Diane Tiedt Avatar
Diane Tiedt
5/08/2024
Bert was on time & VERY thorough. We received the written report with photos a couple days later. He's very knowledgeable and honest.
read more
Mike and tonya Weaver Avatar
Mike and tonya Weaver
5/08/2024
Bert is awesome! Very thorough and explains everything he finds. My wife and I are realtors and always recommend Bert to our clients
read more
Robert Davidson Avatar
Robert Davidson
5/08/2024
Extremely thorough inspection and thorough explanation, review and report
read more
chad myers Avatar
chad myers
5/01/2024
Bert was great to work with. Inspected the property and provide a detailed report in quick fashion. I would recommend Bert and Knoxville Engineered Home Inspections.
read more
we5farmers Avatar
we5farmers
5/01/2024
Awesome work! Professional and friendly! We will definitely use them again next time we need a home inspection. Thank you so much!
read more
Greg Surratt Avatar
Greg Surratt
4/09/2024
Excellent experience. Very thorough in their evaluation of the property. Would highly recommend to anyone
read more
mcfi3rce Avatar
mcfi3rce
4/02/2024
Cannot recommend enough! Their process is very thorough, they were patient in their explanations. They found a lot of things wrong that we wouldn’t have noticed until we had moved in.
read more
Dr. Perry McCallen Avatar
Dr. Perry McCallen
4/02/2024
If your goal is to hire the most thorough and competent home inspector in Knoxville ... Bert is your guy. We could not have been more favorably impressed with Knoxville Engineered Home Inspections. Bert's outstanding sidekick, Paul, was very much appreciated as well. They are both very pleasant gentlemen.
read more
Stephanie Rynas Avatar
Stephanie Rynas
3/26/2024
Super detailed reports, quick turn around, friendly. Great photos. Used for multiple reports and was consistant with quality. Great knowledge
read more
Lisa Freeman Avatar
Lisa Freeman
3/04/2024
Thank you for your help!
read more
Jeff Chesnut, DO Avatar
Jeff Chesnut, DO
2/26/2024
Burt and Knoxville Engineered Home provide exceptional service! When I bought my home in 2017 Burt provide a comprehensive home inspection report that allowed us to purchase our home knowing exactly what was needed, as well as the fact that the home was built well and exceeded building standards! Over the years, I have also had Burt (and/or his employees) do various repairs and the price and workmanship are always - exceptional. The service is fast, jobs well done and reasonably priced! Recently after our snow storm, I had a friend with a water leak that was unable to find a plumber able to come quickly. I called Burt and he made the time to stabilize the problem within hours of my call! He completed her repairs and did a fantastic job! Highly recommend!
read more
StraightToThe Point Avatar
StraightToThe Point
2/26/2024
Bert is so knowledgeable and professional. He and his team took care of a burst pipe in my home. They identified the leak, repaired it, checked moisture level and made sure the leak was 100% fixed before patching the wall. After they were done, you couldn't even tell that any work was done, because Bert made sure it was done properly. I highly recommend him and will be reaching out for sure in the future.
read more
Andrewgb55 Avatar
Andrewgb55
2/26/2024
Very professional, detailed and willing to answer my questions. I would recommend Bert anytime.
read more
Annette Higgins Avatar
Annette Higgins
2/19/2024
Hi, this is the third time I have used Bert to help me assess either damage in my home or a general inspection. I recommend his expertise. He’s a pleasure to work with.
read more
John Ketchen Avatar
John Ketchen
2/11/2024
The inspection was very thorough and detailed. Knoxville Engineered Home Inspection but it out of the park and I will use them again when purchasing any home.
read more